The Different Elements Map for Minecraft 1.8.8

The Different Elements Map

The Different Elements Map is designed based on the Five Elements Philosophy of metal, water, fire, wood, and earth.  These five elements are actually blocks that players have to put in the appropriate place to cause positive reactions so that you can clear the way to move forward.

The Different Elements Map

Players can also find the appearance of some parkour aspects. However, they are limited as the course is somewhat trapped in a box, not a wide open space and you may hope that you don’t fall. The barrier blocks prevent minecraft players from skipping jumps.

It’s a pretty good map to try.

How to install The Different Elements Map?

  1. Press the Windows or Start button, then press R. This will open the Run prompt.
  2. Type %appdata% into the prompt and run the command.
  3. A folder filled with other folders will now open. Just find the Minecraft folder among these and open it.
  4. In .minecraft you will find another folder, saves. Unzip and move your world file into this folder and you’re all done.

Download Links for The Different Elements Map

for Minecraft 1.8.X

Credit: CAAJBE